quotes

om man går in på http://www.twilight-quotes.com/ så är man fast alltså. iallafall om man, som jag, är helt galeen i Twilight serien. mååånga citat från böckerna finns med, sjukt fina.

I wouldn't use the word beautiful. Not with you standing here in comparison.
Edward Cullen, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 5, p.85

His arms wrapped around me, holding me against him, summer and winter. It felt like every nerve ending in my body was a live wire.
 Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 5, p.85

This was it, then. The ocean of pain.
Jacob Black, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 18, p.356

I was not finished kissing you. Don't make me come over there
Bella Cullen

It was sort of the pattern to my life - I'd never been strong enough to deal with the things outside my control, to attack the enemies or outrun them. To avoid the pain. Always human and weak, the only thing I'd ever been able to do was keep going. Endure. Survive. It had been enough up to this point. It would have to be enough today. I would endure this until help came. I knew Edward would be doing everything he could. He would not give up. Neither would I.
Bella Cullen, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 19, p.374

That's the funny thing about knowing you can't have something. It makes you desperate.
Leah Clearwather, Breaking Dawn, Chapter 16, p.320

"For you and I are past our dancing days"
- William Shakespeare, Romeo and Juliet


hittade ett gulligt från Romeo&Julia också (a)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0